Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Dak P Harris

Dak P Harris

June 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Dak P Harris
"Mariel is great. GOOD CUSTOMER SERVICE. I RECOMMEND SPEAKING TO HER."
Profile photo of Mich Thi

Mich Thi

June 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Mich Thi
"We are very pleased with State Farm and we absolutely love our agent she is amazing Mariel is always very kind and very helpful"
Profile photo of Marnie Ide

Marnie Ide

May 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Marnie Ide
"We absolutely love State Farm, and specifically I couldn’t ask for an easier contact with Mariel. She has always gone above and beyond, making things so seamless. She’s quick to respond to emails and has always answered every time I’ve called her office line. We had a minor incident a few weeks ago, and she was so kind in helping us navigate a new situation to us."
Profile photo of Tammy White

Tammy White

May 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tammy White
"Amazing!! Professional, thorough! From the very first phone call to reviewing my policy's. They are top knotch!! Sam and Steve were both so respectful, friendly and helpful! Thank you"
Profile photo of Jason Vanderweyst

Jason Vanderweyst

May 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jason Vanderweyst
"Awesome agent keeps us covered fits all are needs"
Profile photo of Ruth Christy

Ruth Christy

March 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ruth Christy
"I was rear ended and injured in 2016 and the person who hit me had State Farm insurance. My American Family insurance company made the whole process a complete nightmare. They even had some of my medical bills go to collections!!! It always stuck with me how fast State Farm responded whenever I needed anything from them...but I figured they would be even more expensive for such great service. Imagine my surprise when I finally got around to getting a quote and found out I could pay HALF of what I was paying for our 2 cars and save a lot of money on our home owners insurance FOR BETTER COVERAGE! Keith Rasch made the process so easy. I was able to do everything through email and over the phone. He was very personable and thorough. My only issue is that I didn't make the switch sooner!"
Profile photo of Tara Propeck

Tara Propeck

February 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tara Propeck
"We have had StateFarm for many years with Mariel Dowell. Always have had quick responses to any issues and questions we've ever had!"
Profile photo of Mike McCole

Mike McCole

December 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Mike McCole
"Had an issue with my truck, I called my agent Mariel and she got me back on the road ASAP. She answered all my questions and as always impeccable service!"
Profile photo of Ben Herda

Ben Herda

October 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ben Herda
"We've been with State Farm for over 5 years, working with Mariel Dowell from the beginning, she's been very knowledgeable and helped us through a very large claim, nothing but good things to say!!"
Profile photo of Jowaan Jones

Jowaan Jones

July 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jowaan Jones
"Moved to Wisconsin recently from Illinois and needed to move our State Farm auto and renters policy. After multiple calls to our agent in IL and no response, decided to just call a Kenosha agent to see if they could help. Mary answered my call and got right on switching our policy. She understood my concerns that our payment in IL was due in a few days and made sure that we would be covered. She was so nice and great to work with. Obviously moving from IL to WI saved us a ton of money, but Mary was also able to add the rental reimbursement to our policy for no extra, which we didn't have in IL because we were told it would cost us a lot more. I'm very glad this was the State Farm I chose to call, and feel reassured that if anything does happen we have great agents backing us up! Thanks again for making it a smooth process Mary!"
Profile photo of Jeremy and Amy Eiden

Jeremy and Amy Eiden

June 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jeremy and Amy Eiden
"Great agent and office to work with. Recently our son was in an accident and the entire State Farm team was great to work with in getting through the claims process with minimum fuss. Special thanks to Mary in the Kenosha office for helping us get through this trying moment."
Profile photo of Alejandro Matute Castro Alejandro Matute Castro

Alejandro Matute Castro Alejandro Matute Castro

May 3, 2023

4  out of  5 rating by Alejandro Matute Castro Alejandro Matute Castro
"Muy bueno"
Profile photo of Carl Johnson

Carl Johnson

April 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Carl Johnson
"Catlin was prompt in responding to my phone since phone lines were busy when I phoned. She listened, had the answers to all my questions & concerns, polite and had a pleasant voice. I would recommend State Farm after speaking to Catlin,"
Profile photo of Becky

Becky

April 4, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Becky
"Mary is awesome. Helpful, friendly, quick to respond. If she can't answer questions she gets answers and calls you back. She deserves more than 5 stars. An A+ and a raise"
Profile photo of Alexander Tiahnybok

Alexander Tiahnybok

December 27, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Alexander Tiahnybok
"Professional and courteous interaction. Steve Paddock really cares and is the epitome of ‘like a good neighbor’. Highly recommended and State Farm has been there for me everytime in my 40+ years of being a customer. May not be the cheapest option but actual value makes up for that!"
Profile photo of Gisell M

Gisell M

November 1, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Gisell M
"Kaitlyn was helpful getting us auto and renters insurance. It was a pleasure working with her. She was knowledgeable, and answered all of our questions and concerns in a timely manner."
Profile photo of Sharron Hyatt

Sharron Hyatt

August 26, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Sharron Hyatt
"Wonderful people to work with. I went in with a mess of Insurance Policies! Mary was so wonderful and patient, she helped me get all my policies under one Insurance company and saved me a TON of money! Thank you Mary! I greatly appreciate all you did!"
Profile photo of anthony dancelesson

anthony dancelesson

August 17, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by anthony dancelesson
"Steve and his staff have been exceptional during what has been a very challenging experience upon opening an auto claim. Thanks to their commitment and perseverance, we have resolved an issue that I didn’t think there was any way out of. I cannot overstate how great their service has been. Do not hesitate to get an estimate and make this your local agency of choice!"
Profile photo of John Schmidt

John Schmidt

July 21, 2022

3  out of  5 rating by John Schmidt
"Never got back to me"
Profile photo of Salvador Salcedo

Salvador Salcedo

June 2, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Salvador Salcedo
"Customer service is awesome...I have had a great chance of being a customer there and being able to work with Mary she is awesome by the way , she works to her fullest to help and correct in situations that need to be resolved correctly. Highly recommend State Farm"
Profile photo of Benjamin Puffer

Benjamin Puffer

April 29, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Benjamin Puffer
"Steve Paddock, our local State Farm agent, helped us navigate a claim that did not start out in our favor. He was a reliable ally between us and the various departments at State Farm. With his advice and management of the situation we were able to settle the claim in a way in which everyone walked away satisfied."
Profile photo of Robert Carter

Robert Carter

April 2, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Robert Carter
"Steve is a wonderful agent for State Farm Insurance. Highly recommend."
Profile photo of Rhonda O'Connor

Rhonda O'Connor

March 30, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Rhonda O'Connor
"After our sump pump malfunctioned and flooded part of our basement in February 2022, I immediately contacted Steve Paddock and informed him I needed to file a claim. Steve is much more than “just” a State Farm agent. He is a very compassionate person who values his clients as individuals and cares about what happens to them and their homes and vehicles - BUT mainly what happens to them! 😀 It took just 2 weeks to have our basement restored and it looks even more beautiful than it did before it flooded. I HIGHLY recommend Steve Paddock and his State Farm agency to anyone looking for insurance from a caring and trustworthy agent/agency!!"
Profile photo of Delilah Sleider

Delilah Sleider

March 4, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Delilah Sleider
"I’ve come in only three or so times but every time I do come in they are always very polite and they make sure that all of your questions are answered. Mary is delightful she had helped me my last time there by saving me almost $100 on my insurance, absolutely the sweetest staff there, never stressing about going there for help!"
Profile photo of Vlad Misura

Vlad Misura

January 23, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Vlad Misura
"A pleasure to deal with. Mary has been taking care of me for the last year now and I have 0 complaints."