Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Steve Paddock

State Farm® Insurance Agent Steve Paddock

Rating: 4.9 stars out of 5 (109 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Gisell G

November 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Kaitlyn was helpful getting us auto and renters insurance. It was a pleasure working with her. She was knowledgeable, and answered all of our questions and concerns in a timely manner."

Sharron Hyatt

August 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"Wonderful people to work with. I went in with a mess of Insurance Policies! Mary was so wonderful and patient, she helped me get all my policies under one Insurance company and saved me a TON of money! Thank you Mary! I greatly appreciate all you did!"

anthony aswe

August 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"Steve and his staff have been exceptional during what has been a very challenging experience upon opening an auto claim. Thanks to their commitment and perseverance, we have resolved an issue that I didn’t think there was any way out of. I cannot overstate how great their service has been. Do not hesitate to get an estimate and make this your local agency of choice!"

John Schmidt

July 21, 2022

3  out of  5
"Never got back to me"

Salvador Salcedo

June 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"Customer service is awesome...I have had a great chance of being a customer there and being able to work with Mary she is awesome by the way , she works to her fullest to help and correct in situations that need to be resolved correctly. Highly recommend State Farm"

Benjamin Puffer

April 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Steve Paddock, our local State Farm agent, helped us navigate a claim that did not start out in our favor. He was a reliable ally between us and the various departments at State Farm. With his advice and management of the situation we were able to settle the claim in a way in which everyone walked away satisfied."

Robert Carter

April 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"Steve is a wonderful agent for State Farm Insurance. Highly recommend."

Rhonda O'Connor

March 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"After our sump pump malfunctioned and flooded part of our basement in February 2022, I immediately contacted Steve Paddock and informed him I needed to file a claim. Steve is much more than “just” a State Farm agent. He is a very compassionate person who values his clients as individuals and cares about what happens to them and their homes and vehicles - BUT mainly what happens to them! 😀 It took just 2 weeks to have our basement restored and it looks even more beautiful than it did before it flooded. I HIGHLY recommend Steve Paddock and his State Farm agency to anyone looking for insurance from a caring and trustworthy agent/agency!!"

Delilah Sleider

March 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"I’ve come in only three or so times but every time I do come in they are always very polite and they make sure that all of your questions are answered. Mary is delightful she had helped me my last time there by saving me almost $100 on my insurance, absolutely the sweetest staff there, never stressing about going there for help!"

Vlad Misura

January 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"A pleasure to deal with. Mary has been taking care of me for the last year now and I have 0 complaints."

Kimberly Fredrickson

January 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"So happy we took the leap and switched insurance! We are paying almost half of what we paid before for the exact same coverage. Can’t believe it took us this long to switch. The customer service has been fantastic! They truly know how to put the customer first. I highly recommend!"

Robyn Rutkowski

August 24, 2021

5  out of  5
"EVERYONE here at state farm is EXCEPTIONAL! There rates are great too! I myself have had many personal health problems and Steve Paddock and his employees have all been so helpful and so understanding! They all will take their time to answer ANY questions you may have. Nothing is rushed and u r not just another client to them! Thank you State Farm and Steve Paddock for being EXCEPTIONAL!"

Veronica Firkin

August 6, 2021

5  out of  5
"Steve is knowledgeable on so many topics and really gives me the information I need. He is extremely easy to talk to and I highly recommend having him as an agent! He doesn’t pressure you, but allows you to make informed decisions."

Ann Ramer

August 3, 2021

5  out of  5
"I have been with Steve Paddock for many years. I have multiple policies through him. Steve and Ryne are so helpful and professional. His staff is so friendly. I highly recommend them. True professional State Farm Insurance Agents. A. Anderson"

Shawn Sallee

July 28, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great staff professionally and done in a timely manner"

Liz Andrade

July 27, 2021

5  out of  5
"We have several different policies with State Farm including Home, 2 cars and until recently a motorcycle. We are Seniors and were having a difficult time (being technically challenged) adding my husband's cell phone to the app. The office Lead person, Mary was so nice and actually came out to the car to complete the set-up. This is going above and beyond expectations."

Austin Gaugert

July 15, 2021

5  out of  5
"Was an easy setup and very quick. Answered all my questions and can’t talk enough about the efficiency and the sense of hometown insurance."

Vince Ceja

July 6, 2021

5  out of  5
"I am very satisfied with the excellent customer service I received from Marlyn Castaneda!"

Joan Childers

May 12, 2021

5  out of  5
"Wonderful people to work with ,got better coverage and the added bonus -we saved hundreds of dollars"

Elise Salinas

May 7, 2021

5  out of  5
"Ryne was so nice and easy to talk to. He was very informative, extremely thorough and made me feel like he was genuinely trying to get me the best deal possible. I will never go anywhere else ! I called several places for quotes and no one came close to the deal they gave me. Highly recommend!"

Sue Olson

April 29, 2021

5  out of  5
"Ryne Powell a representative from Steve Paddock’s office helped me transition to Kenosha area. He has responded promptly for every question I have had. Recently widowed, he has given me the time and attention I needed for all my insurance needs from purchasing a home to making sure I had the best price bundling all my policies together. You will not be disappointed working with Ryne and the Paddock team."

Amanda Hahn

April 29, 2021

5  out of  5
"Steve and his team are extremely friendly, always respond to questions quickly and take the time to explain details. Working with their office has been a pleasure and I hope to continue for years to come."

Adria McGinn

April 21, 2021

5  out of  5
"Steve was able to seamlessly update my car insurance while providing insights on homeowners adjustments, future planning, and life insurance. A pleasure to work with!"

H H

April 13, 2021

5  out of  5
"The office staff is quick to respond and follows up when they say they will. Steve takes the time to understand life changes and adjust things as needed. We appreciate all the help, and great rates, with different auto, life, homeowner, and renters insurance policies! Definitely recommend this agent."

Dakota Harris

March 18, 2021

5  out of  5
"I will give it 10 stars. Excellent people."