Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Steve Paddock

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Steve Paddock

4.9 out of 5 (106 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Robyn Rutkowski

Robyn Rutkowski

August 24, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of John Schmidt

John Schmidt

July 21, 2022

3  out of  5
"Never got back to me"
Profile photo of Salvador Salcedo

Salvador Salcedo

June 2, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Benjamin Puffer

Benjamin Puffer

April 29, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Robert Carter

Robert Carter

April 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"Steve is a wonderful agent for State Farm Insurance. Highly recommend."
Profile photo of Delilah Sleider

Delilah Sleider

March 4, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Vlad Misura

Vlad Misura

January 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"A pleasure to deal with. Mary has been taking care of me for the last year now and I have 0 complaints."
Profile photo of Kimberly Fredrickson

Kimberly Fredrickson

January 12, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Veronica Firkin

Veronica Firkin

August 6, 2021

5  out of  5
"Steve is knowledgeable on so many topics and really gives me the information I need. He is extremely easy to talk to and I highly recommend having him as an agent! He doesn’t pressure you, but allows you to make informed decisions."
Profile photo of Ann Ramer

Ann Ramer

August 3, 2021

5  out of  5
"I have been with Steve Paddock for many years. I have multiple policies through him. Steve and Ryne are so helpful and professional. His staff is so friendly. I highly recommend them. True professional State Farm Insurance Agents. A. Anderson"
Profile photo of Shawn Sallee

Shawn Sallee

July 28, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great staff professionally and done in a timely manner"
Profile photo of Liz Andrade

Liz Andrade

July 27, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Austin Gaugert

Austin Gaugert

July 15, 2021

5  out of  5
"Was an easy setup and very quick. Answered all my questions and can’t talk enough about the efficiency and the sense of hometown insurance."
Profile photo of Vince Ceja

Vince Ceja

July 6, 2021

5  out of  5
"I am very satisfied with the excellent customer service I received from Marlyn Castaneda!"
Profile photo of Joan Childers

Joan Childers

May 12, 2021

5  out of  5
"Wonderful people to work with ,got better coverage and the added bonus -we saved hundreds of dollars"
Profile photo of Elise Salinas

Elise Salinas

May 7, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Sue Olson

Sue Olson

April 29, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Amanda Hahn

Amanda Hahn

April 29, 2021

5  out of  5
"Steve and his team are extremely friendly, always respond to questions quickly and take the time to explain details. Working with their office has been a pleasure and I hope to continue for years to come."
Profile photo of Adria McGinn

Adria McGinn

April 21, 2021

5  out of  5
"Steve was able to seamlessly update my car insurance while providing insights on homeowners adjustments, future planning, and life insurance. A pleasure to work with!"
Profile photo of H H

H H

April 13, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Dakota Harris

Dakota Harris

March 18, 2021

5  out of  5
"I will give it 10 stars. Excellent people."
Profile photo of Jane Wol

Jane Wol

March 12, 2021

5  out of  5
"I spoke with Ryne yesterday. As always, very professional, proficient, and a pleasure to speak with."
Profile photo of Donaciano Galan

Donaciano Galan

March 5, 2021

5  out of  5
"Five Stars for five yrs tht State Farm has been there for me in more ways than one. Good job you guys Steve and Mary keep up the good work you are the best Unequivocally 👌 👍 👏"